For Healths sake, Rollerskate!

Family owned and operated since 1948.  Kentucky's oldest operating rink.  

For Healths sake, Rollerskate!

Family owned and operated since 1948.  Kentucky's oldest operating rink.  

General Admission Pricing and Hours

Sundays

2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

$6 Admission + Skate Rental

Regular Skates - $2

Speed Skates - $4

Wednesdays

Admission INCLUDES Regular Skate Rental
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

$5 Admission includes Regular Skate Rental

Speed Skates Rental - $4

Friday Nights

7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

$8 Admission + Skate Rental

Regular Skates - $2

Speed Skates - $4

Saturdays

2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

$6 Admission + Skate Rental

Regular Skates - $2

Speed Skates - $4

Saturday Nights

7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

$8 Admission + Skate Rental

Regular Skates - $2

Speed Skates - $4

HOME SCHOOL SKATE

1ST & 3RD WEDNESDAY OF MONTH

2PM-4:30 PM

Admission is $6 (includes Reg Skates) 

Speed Skates - $4 extra

Family friendly music

Book a Private Event

You can view available dates here.

Please contact us to discuss the details of your event and to reserve your date. 

Jimmie's Rollerdrome

Upcoming Public Events

Jimmies Rollerdrome 74th Anniversary Party

Celebrating 74 years anniversay Dec 31st, 2022

Time: 7:30PM-1:00AM
Admission: $10 with your own skates
Regular Rental is $2.00
Speed Skate Rental is $4.00

LATE SKATES 2022-2023

Friday 9/23/22  7:30pm - 12:00am

Friday 10/21/22 7:30pm - 12:00am

Friday 12/16/22 7:30pm - 12:00am

NEW YEARS EVE Friday 12/31/22  7:30-1:00am

Friday 1/13/23 7:30pm - 12:00am

Friday 2/10/23 7:30pm - 12:00am

Friday 3/10/23 7:30pm - 12:00am

Friday 4/7/23 7:30pm - 12:00am

Friday 4/21/23 7:30pm-12:00am

Friday 5/19/23 7:30pm-12:00am