For Healths sake, Rollerskate!

Family owned and operated since 1948.  Kentucky's oldest operating rink.  

General Admission Pricing and Hours

Sundays

2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

$6 Admission + Skate Rental

Regular Skates - $2

Speed Skates - $4

Wednesdays

Admission INCLUDES Regular Skate Rental
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

$5 Admission includes Regular Skate Rental

Speed Skates Rental - $4

Friday Nights

7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

$8 Admission + Skate Rental

Regular Skates - $2

Speed Skates - $4

Saturdays

2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

$6 Admission + Skate Rental

Regular Skates - $2

Speed Skates - $4

Saturday Nights

7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

$8 Admission + Skate Rental

Regular Skates - $2

Speed Skates - $4

PRIVATE Party Rates

Available any 2 hr increments

(outside of our public skating hours)

Pricing  [25 or less] People(skating or not)is   $300

              [26 - 50]     $12 for each additional person

              [51-99]   is included in that price of $600 ($12 x 50)

              100-300  is $3 per additional patron + (option to add more pizza/drink $3)

  Includes Pizza Slice/Drink/Refills

Speed Skates - $4 extra

Book a Private Event

You can view available dates here.

Please contact us to discuss the details of your event and to reserve your date. 

Upcoming Public Events

LATE SKATES/ADULT NIGHTS 2024

(Admission is $10.00 with your own skates. Skate rental is $2.00 for regular skates or $4.00 for speed skates)

Friday 1/26/24- 7:30pm - 12:00am

Friday 2/9/24- 7:30pm - 12:00am

Sunday 2/18/24- 7:00pm - 10:00pm (Adult Night- 21 and over)

Friday 2/23/24- 7:30pm-12:00am

Sunday 3/10/24- 7:00pm - 10:00pm (Adult Night- 21 and over)

Friday 3/15/24- 7:30pm - 12:00am

Friday 4/5/24- 7:30pm - 12:00am

Sunday 4/7/24- 7:00pm - 10:00pm (Adult Night- 21 and over)

Friday 4/19/24- 7:30pm - 12:00am

Friday 5/3/24- 7:30pm - 12:00am

Sunday 5/12/24- 7:00pm - 10:00pm (Adult Night- 21 and over)

Friday 5/17/24- 7:30pm - 12:00am